Reviews

Summary
4.9

Welcoming and comfortable - Rating 5/5

I have stayed at the Swanage Haven several times and always found it to be welcoming and comfortable. It is a well run and immaculate business. Many thanks!

Reviewer: P.Earl | Thu 13th Jun 2024 | 16 hours ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

If you’re looking for a quiet comfortable beautifully appointed place to stay for a holiday in Swanage, then this is the perfect place.Only a 5-10 minute walk to the sea front, and another 10-15 minutes to all the shops and restaurants.Amanda and Tina are the perfect hosts. Breakfasts are superb, whether cooked, or, continental, in a lovely dining room. We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked our next break in October.

Reviewer: Martha R | Thu 13th Jun 2024 | 16 hours ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

First class B&B, managed by two charming sisters.Highly recommend.

Reviewer: John| Tue 11th Jun 2024 | 2 days ago


Welcoming- Rating 5/5

Great location for peaceful relaxingHosts were great and very welcomingRoom excellent and spotlessThoroughly enjoyed our breakfast!Thank you very much

Reviewer: John| Mon 10th Jun 2024 | 3 days ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Perfect hosts and exceptionally clean and delicious breakfast

Reviewer: Shirley J | Sun 9th Jun 2024 | 4 days ago


Lovely homely property, would highly recommend - Rating 5/5

Excellent room cleaned and refreshed dailyBeautifully cooked breakfastCordially received by the proprietors

Reviewer: John W | Fri 7th Jun 2024 | 6 days ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Great room. Tina and Ananda wonderful hosts.

Reviewer: Christopher| Sun 2nd Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


A delightful place- Rating 5/5

Lovely ladies Amanda and Tina made me feel very welcome. My room was very comfortable. It lacked a chair and desk but that didn't matter as I was able to use the lounge for the photo work I wanted to do on my laptop, and avail myself of the honesty bar at the same time. Great breakfast. Good shower.

Reviewer: Marcus O | Fri 31st May 2024 | 1 week ago


First class- Rating 5/5

We came for a short break to the area.Swanage Haven is a friendly, clean and well organized B&BOur room had everything you might need.We would recommend Swanage Haven to anyone

Reviewer: Steve R | Wed 29th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Couldn’t have been better - Rating 5/5

Lovely accommodation located in a perfect position just a short walk from the seafront and Swanage town centre. The room was lovely, breakfast was delicious and Amanda and Tina could not have been more friendly and helpful. Will definitely be visiting again.

Reviewer: Richard| Wed 29th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago