3 Victoria Rd, Swanage
Dorset, BH19 1LY  |  +44 01929 423088

  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google Plus Black

© 2018 by Swanage Haven Boutique Guest House

Terms & Conditions | Website Terms & Conditions| Privacy | Environmental Policy | Access Statement 
Swanage Haven , 3 Victoria Rd, Swanage, Dorset, BH19 1LY. Ph: 01929 423088  Email: info@swanagehaven.com

SPRING PROMOTION SAVE 15%

Before 30th April, book a 2 or more night stay in one of our Standard or Superior rooms, for any dates up to the end of July.

You'll save 15% if you enter the Promotion Code "APRIL" on the Booking Form.

Find your dates by clicking on the Check Availability button.

10th to 12th May                                                       Swanage Railway Diesel Gala                   www.swanagerailway.co.uk

24th to 27th May                                                       Purbeck Pirate Festival                              www.swanagerotary.org

8th to 9th June                                                          Swanage Fish Festival                               www.swanagefishfest.org

25th May to 9th June                                                Purbeck Art Weeks                                     www.purbeckartweeks.co.uk

13th to 14th July                                                       Dorset Seafood Festival                             www.dorsetseafood.co.uk

13th to 14th July                                                       Swanage Jazz Festival                               www.swanagejazzfestival.co.uk

27th July to 3rd August                                            Swanage Regatta & Carnival                     www.swanagecarnival.com

 

9th to 18th August                                                    Swanage Lifeboat Week                             www.swanagelifeboatweek.org.uk

 

15th to 18th August                                                  ​Purbeck Valley Folk Festival                      www.purbeckvalleyfolkfestival.co.uk

 

29th August to 1st September                                Purbeck Chamber Music Festival              https://purbeck-chambermusic.org.uk

6th to 8th September                                               Swanage Folk Festival                                www.swanagefolkfestival.com

7th to 8th September                                               Dorset County Show                                    www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk

13th to 15th September                                           Nordic Walking                                            www.nordicwalking.events

13th to 15th September                                           The Purbeck Outdoor Weekend                 https://t-pow.co.uk

14th to 15th September                                           Purbeck Running Festival                          https://thepurbeckrunningfestival.co.uk

3rd to 6th October                                                     Swanage Blues Festival                            www.swanage-blues.org

11th to 13th October                                                 Autumn Steam Gala                                  www.swanagerailway.co.uk 

 

18th October to 2nd November                               Purbeck Film Festival                                www.purbeckfilm.com